PDF Systems October Header PDF Systems Responsive October
industry insider
Commune, Charlotte Moss, Rita Konig and more named to Elle Decor A-List
May 9, 2017

Elle Decor unveiled its 2017 A-List this morning, and the honorees will be celebrated at a May 18 luncheon at Carnegie Hall. Among this year’s honorees are Nate Berkus, Thom Filicia, James Huniford, Celerie Kemble, Kelly Wearstler, Charlotte Moss, Commune, Jamie Drake and Thomas O’Brien.

This year's A-List cover features a home by A-List honoree Studio Peregalli.
The cover of this year’s A-List issue features a home by honoree Studio Peregalli.

Four talents were also added to the list: Rita Konig, a designer and journalist; designer Richard McGeehan, formerly a decorative arts dealer who was trained at Sotheby’s in London, specializing in 19th- and 20th-century decorative arts; Peter Dunham, founder of Peter Dunham Textiles and Hollywood at Home; and Thad Hayes, who has worked in both landscape and interior design. 

Among the other highlights in the June issue are a Steven Gambrel home in Bridgehampton, a Left Bank pied-à-terre by Katherine Bryan, and a Los Angeles residence by Jeffrey Alan Marks

Want to stay informed? Sign up for our newsletter, which recaps the week’s stories, and get in-depth news delivered in print each quarter by subscribing to Business of Home.
Up arrow 1999293fef354a20ff3205791165807c167562529cd704169b2554737f66abbb
Artemest October Side 1
High Point Fall Guide