Incollect May Wall to Wall Incollect Mobile May Ad
industry insider
Architizer A+Awards seek entrants
Dec 6, 2016

With the final entry deadline of December 16 approaching, Architizer’s fifth-annual A+Awards program is seeking entrants across categories, including residential, commercial, cultural, sports and recreation, and other architecture, as well as product design. 

Architizer A+Awards seek entrants
House 334, by Craig McMahon Architects, a 2016 A+Award finalist 

The entries will be evaluated based on form, function and innovation, by a jury that includes, among others, Eran Chen of ODA, Yves Behar of Fuseproject and Carol Ross Barney of Ross Barney Architects

“The Architizer A+Awards is the largest awards program focused on promoting and celebrating the year’s best architecture and products,” explains the organization. “Its mission is to nurture the appreciation of meaningful architecture in the world and champion its potential for a positive impact on everyday life. Imagine your best work in front of a global audience of 400+ million.”

The A+Award winners will be announced in April 2017.

Want to stay informed? Sign up for our newsletter, which recaps the week’s stories, and get in-depth news delivered in print each quarter by subscribing to Business of Home.
Up arrow 1999293fef354a20ff3205791165807c167562529cd704169b2554737f66abbb
Artemest October Side 1
High Point Fall Guide