Loading the Player...
Special Events | 4:12
Benjamin Moore reveals Color of the Year 2017
Tori Mellott interviews Anthony Carrino, John Colaneri, Sophie Donelson, Drew McGukin, Thomas Jayne, Martin Kesselman, Hannah Yeo, Jamie Drake, Christopher Kennedy, Alberto Villalobos and Denise McGaha about Shadow, Benjamin Moore's Color of the Year 2017, at the New York Public Library.
Nov 2, 2016
Most Recent