| Aug 5, 2014 |
Who will be crowned with a 2014 WIN award?
Boh staff
By Staff

Following three weeks of judging at the Soho House, London, the World Interiors News team has chosen the shortlist honorees for 2014 WIN Awards from 610 entries from 53 countries across the globe.

Each year, the WIN Awards celebrate interior design projects and products that have made the biggest impact on material and visual culture throughout the year. From residential, workspace and retail interiors to lighting, furniture and interior accessories, WIN is always searching for innovative, cutting-edge designs that push the boundaries of both imagination and ingenuity.

Each of the distinguished judges, including designers Brian Johnson, Jenny Jones and Rabih Hage, were handpicked from the world’s most renowned design and architecture firms.

Here’s a look at the Residential Interiors category shortlist:

ArtHouse, Kings Cross, London by Johnson Naylor LLP

Townhouse Pringiers, Brussels, Belgium by Glenn Sestig Architects

Park corner Barn, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom by McLaren.Excell

Pyrmont Apartment, Sydney, Australia by bokor architecture + interiors

LOFT MM, Bilzen, Belgium by C.T. Architects

7 Harley Place, London by Archer Humphryes Architects

57C Lambert Road, London by Karsten Weiss

A complete list of honorees can be viewed online. The winners will be announced during an awards dinner at the Saatchi Gallery, London on October 30. Tickets can be purchased on the WIN website.

Want to stay informed? Sign up for our newsletter, which recaps the week’s stories, and get in-depth industry news and analysis each quarter by subscribing to our print magazine. Join BOH Insider for discounts, workshops and access to special events such as the Future of Home conference.