| May 7, 2013 |
25 bloggers get set for DDB’s Spring Market
Boh staff
By Staff

The fourth Blogger Lounge at the Decoration and Design Building’s (DDB) Spring Market, taking place May 15, will be hosted by Niedermaier and Pierre Frey, on the fourth and sixteenth floors respectively. These showrooms will serve as VIP Hot Spots for the day and bloggers will enjoy refreshments, a comfy seat and extremely important charge stations at the showrooms.

So who are the bloggers that you can expect to see blogging, tweeting, pinning Facebooking, Instagraming and Vining around the building? Below is a list of participating bloggers, along with their blogs and twitter handles.

Clockwise from top: Nicole Gibbons, Patrick Hamilton, Marisa Marcantonio, Stacey Bewkes

Julieta Alvarez for Design Intake @DesignIntake

Stacey Bewkes for Quintessence @quintessenceblg

Dale B. Cohen for BACHELOR by dale @dcdesignstudio

Jessica Cumberbatch and Nykia Spradley for Pattern & Palette @patternpalette

CJ Dellatore for CJ Dellatore @CJDellatore

Carl Lana for CJ Dellatore @CarlLana

Nicole Dufour Durocher for BKLYN Contessa @bkylncontessa

Nicole Gibbons for So Haute @sohaute

Patrick J. Hamilton for Ask Patrick @ask_patrick

Jeanine Hays for AphroChic @AphroChic

Ashlina Kaposta for The Decorista @thedecorista

Carrie Leskowitz for Carrie’s Design Musings @cleskowitz

Tamara Matthews-Stephenson for Nest by Tamara @nestnestnest

Marisa Marcantonio for Style Beat @stylebeat

Suzanne & Lauren McGrath for Good Bones, Great Pieces @goodbones

Jennifer Mehditash for Dec-a-Porter: Imagination @ Home @decaporter

Mindy Miles Greenberg for Encore Décor @EncoreDecorBlog

Jason Oliver Nixon for Demystifying Design @jolivernixon

Tina Ramchandani for Life in Sketch @lifeinsketch

Anne Sage for The City Sage @citysage

Sarah Sama for Live the Life You Dream About @sarahsarna

Samantha Snowden for Go Design Go @godesigngo

Barbara Viteri for Viteri Style Management @ViteriStyle

The bloggers will enjoy numerous perks including a swag bag filled with special products from select DDB showrooms. To follow their coverage, follow #ddbmarket on Twitter.

The Bloggers Lounge is co-sponsored by Go Design Go and Editor at Large. For more information and to find a full schedule of events, click here.

    MORE:
Want to stay informed? Sign up for our newsletter, which recaps the week’s stories, and get in-depth industry news and analysis each quarter by subscribing to our print magazine.
Advertisement